With Chicago natives Vic Mensa’s upcoming “INNANETAPE” mixtape dropping in a few hours, he lets loose the tracklist. The 13 track mixtape will include features from fellow buzzing Chi Town native Chance The Rapper, Ab-Soul, Rockie Fresh, and more. Peep the tracklist down below.

1. Welcome to INNANET
2. Orange Soda
3. Tweakin’ f. Chance The Rapper
4. FUN! (Interlude)
5. Magic f. Jesse Boykins III
6. Time Is Money f. Rockie Fresh
7. YNSP f. ELiza Doolittle
8. Hollywood LA f. Lili K
9. Holy Holy f. Ab-Soul & BJ The Chicago Kid
10. Fear & Doubt f. Kenna & Joey Purp
11. Yap Yap
12. RUN! f. Thundercat
13. That N*gga

Follow us on twitter @HitsOnHits

© 2014 Hits On Hits. All Rights Reserved.