Some good news for Tyga and Chris Brown fans today as, while The Gold Album is delayed indefinitely, the upcoming joint project from the Compton rapper and Chris Brown has dropped a full tracklist and set release date. The album, which has been renamed to Fan of a Fan: The Album is set to drop February 24 and is said to feature appearances from 50 Cent, Pusha T, Boosie Badazz, Fat Trel, Jay 305, T.I., Wale, Ty Dolla $ign and Schoolboy Q. Check out the full 16 track listing below and watch for a video to the lead single off the forthcoming album sometime soon.


Tyga and Chris Brown – Fan of a Fan: The Album (Standard Edition Tracklist)

01 Westside
02 Nothin’ Like Me feat. Ty Dolla $ign
03 Ayo
04 Girl You Loud
05 Remember Me
06 I Bet feat. 50 Cent
07 D.G.I.F.U. feat. Pusha T
08 Better
09 Lights Out feat. Fat Trel
10 Real One feat. Boosie Badazz
11 B****es N Marijuana feat. ScHoolBoy Q
12 She Goin’ Up

Deluxe Edition Tracklist

13 Wrong In The Right Way
14 Bunkin’ feat. Jay 305 & T.I.
15 It’s Yo S**t feat. Wale
16 Banjo

Follow us on twitter @HitsOnHits
© 2014 Hits On Hits. All Rights Reserved.