21st Apr2013

Kanye West – The Prerequisite (2001 Demo Tape)

by PG


Earlier this week Kendrick Lamar’s first mixtape ever hit the internet, now we’re blessed with another gem, this time we get a chance to listen to Kanye West’s Demo Tape which dates back to 2001. You can now hear the original versions of tracks that landed on his albums such as College Dropout, Late Registration, and various mixtapes. You can check out the tracklist and download the 15-track demo project below.

1. Home (Windy)
2. Jesus Walks
3. Have It Your Way
4. Out Of Your Mind
5. Wow!
6. Need To Know
7. Gotta Pose
8. Never Letting Go (The Stalker Song)
9. Hey Mama
10. Know The Game
11. Family Business
12. Dream Come True
13. Freestyle
14. Last Freestyle
15. Heartbeat

DOWNLOAD: Kanye West – The Prerequisite (2001 Demo Tape)

© 2014 Hits On Hits. All Rights Reserved.