With #Barter6 officially dropping tomorrow, Young Thug really went and dropped the album. The project includes 13 tracks with features from Birdman, T.I.., Lil Boosie and more. Stream it below.

1. Constantly Hating f. Birdman
2. With That
3. Can’t Tell f. T.I. & Boosie Badazz
4. Check
5. Never Had It f. Young Dolph
6. Dream f. Yak Gotti
7.. Dome f. Duke
8. Halftime
9. Amazing f. Jacquees
10. Knocked Off f. Birdman
11. OD
12. Numbers
13. Just Might Be

Follow us on twitter @HitsOnHits

© 2014 Hits On Hits. All Rights Reserved.