Michael Jackson’s estate and Epic Records decide to surprise everyone with breaking news by announcing that they will be releasing a new official project from The King Of Pop. The new album has been executive produced by L.A. Reid and will include 8 songs unheard songs, with production contributions from the likes of Timbaland, Rodney Jerkins, Stargate, John McClain, and more. The album is called “XSCAPE” and it will drop on May 13th. Catch the pre-order on iTunes. Check out the artwork above.

Update (4/4/14): You can check out the deluxe edition artwork and the trailer below.

Updated (4/14/14): Here’s the official tracklist.

1. Love Never Felt So Good
2. Chicago
3. Lovin’ You
4. A Place With No Name
5. Slave To The Rhythm
6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
7. Blue Gangsta
8. Xscape


Follow us on twitter @HitsOnHits

© 2014 Hits On Hits. All Rights Reserved.