Last night, Big Sean began the marketing rollout for his new album “Dark Sky Paradise”.

Along with the artwork, it has been confirmed that Kanye West, Drake, Lil Wayne, Travi$ Scott, Jhené Aiko & PartyNextDoor will all be featured on the album. Stayed tuned for the date.

Update: Album officially drops February 24th.

Update #2 (1/30): Peep the official tracklist and artwork below.

01 Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
02 Blessings f. Drake
03 All Your Fault f. Kanye West
04 IDFWU f. E-40
05 Pay No Games f. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
06 Paradise (Extended)
07 Win Some, Lose Some
08 Stay Down
09 I Know f. Jhené Aiko
10 Deep f. Lil Wayne
11 One Man Can Change the World f. Kanye West & John Legend
12 Outro
13 Deserve It f. PARTYNEXTDOOR
14 Research f. Ariana Grande
15 Platinum & Wood

Follow us on twitter @HitsOnHits
© 2014 Hits On Hits. All Rights Reserved.