K.R.I.T. has been busy as of late; he just recently released the 4th volume of his See Me On Top mixtape series, is gearing up for his “Pay Attention” tour, announced the release date for his new album (Nov. 11) and has now given us the tracklist. There are no features listed at this point however. Check out the tracklisting below.

Update (10/2): Features now included.

01 Kreation (Intro)
02 Life
03 My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
04 Cadillactica
05 Soul Food f. Raphael Saadiq
06 Pay Attention f. Rico Love
07 King of the South
08 Mind Control f. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa
09 Standby (Interlude) f. Kenneth Whalum III
10 Do You Love Me For Real f. Mara Hruby
11 Third Eye
12 Mo Better Cool f. Bun B, Devin The Dude & Big Sant
13 Angels
14 Saturday’s a Celebration f. Jamie N Commons
15 Lost Generation f. Lupe Fiasco
16 Mt Olympus (Reprise) [Bonus]
17 Lac Lac f. A$AP Ferg [Bonus]
18 Let It Show [Bonus]

Follow us on twitter @HitsOnHits

© 2014 Hits On Hits. All Rights Reserved.